Room automation in a smart office

Evon XAMControl enables the complete control of lighting, shading, and temperature adjustment with high flexibility depending on user behaviour. Integrated interfaces: BACnet, KNX, Modbus, DALI, SMI, EnOcean, etc. Simple import and configuration possibilities are available to help implement flexible solutions. In addition to the classical applications, evon XAMControl also offers features for open and shared spaces applications.

Open Desk/Open Space

Open Space concepts are the answer to flexible requirements placed on today’s use of space. evon XAMControl simplifies the adaptation to each use of space directly in the visualisation. Space can be distributed, and groups defined without any programming knowledge using drag & drop. The visualisation thus corresponds to the current state of use/rental of the object. Of course, evon XAMControl offers full interoperability with BACnet and OPC UA.

Room occupation, cleaning

Since a modern system such as evon XAMControl provides a whole series of advantages for management and maintenance, it makes sense to integrate further tasks into the system. Current examples of this are room occupation (including visualisation) and the derived cleaning plan (e.g., do not clean workplaces that were not occupied on a certain working day).

Bring your device

evon XAMControl as an app in conjunction with QR codes can be used a system to check in to a workplace. As soon as an employee scans the code on the workplace with the app, they are automatically checked into the time keeping system and the desk is displayed in the visualisation as “occupied”. Of course, employees only see the elements in the visualisation to which they have the rights allocated by the access management on the user level in evon XAMControl.

System topology schematic

Room automation

toplogie-neu-EN-3

Success Stories

Partner projects in building management

FH Technikum Wien

Building Management

XAMControl goes east

Building Management

Therme Vienna

Building Management, Process Industry

IT CENTRE

Building Management

Sanatorium Dr. Schenk

Building Management

Contact

Leitner_Christian
  • Christian Leitner
    Building Management
    Managing Director
  • +43 3178 21800 134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69
Christian Hofer evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Sales Building Management
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • Office Germany: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • +49 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spain

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • +34 630 014 507

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    BMS on XAMControl basis
    Download now!

    evon XAMControl in the field of building management systems summarized in a PDF.

Raumautomation im Smart Office

evon XAMControl ermöglicht die vollwertige Steuerung von Beleuchtung, Beschattung und Temperaturregelung mit hoher Flexibilität abhängig von Nutzerverhalten. Integrierte Schnittstellen: BACnet, KNX, Modbus, DALI, SMI, EnOcean uvm. Einfache Import- und Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung von flexiblen Lösungen. Zusätzlich zu den klassischen Anwendungen bietet evon XAMControl auch Features für Open Space und Shared Space.

evon-GLT-14

Open Desk/Open Space

Open Space-Konzepte sind die Antwort auf die flexiblen Anforderungen an die Raumnutzung heute. evon XAMControl vereinfacht die Anpassung an die jeweilige Raumnutzung direkt in der Visualisierung. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse und durch Drag&Drop können Räume neu verteilt und Gruppen definiert werden. Damit entspricht die Visualisierung immer der aktuellen Nutzung/Vermietung des Objekts. Natürlich bietet unser System volle Interoperabilität mit BACnet und OPC UA.

Raumbelegung und Reinigung

Da ein modernes System wie evon XAMControl eine Reihe von Vorteilen für das Management und die Wartung mit sich bringt, liegt es nahe, weitere Aufgaben in das System zu integrieren. Aktuelle Beispiele dafür sind die Raumbelegung (inkl. Visualisierung) und daraus abgeleitet die Pläne für die Reinigung (nicht gereinigt werden zB. Arbeitsplätze die nicht belegt waren am jeweiligen Arbeitstag).

evon-GLT-15
evon-GLT-16

Bring your device

evon XMAControl als App wird gemeinsam mit QR-Codes zu einem System für die Anmeldung am Arbeitsplatz. Sobald ein Mitarbeiter mit der App den Code auf seinem Arbeitsplatz scannt, wird er automatisch in der Zeiterfassung angemeldet und der Arbeitsplatz wird als belegt in der Visualisierung angezeigt. Natürlich sehen die Mitarbeiter, dank der Zugriffsverwaltung auf Benutzerebene in evon XAMControl, nur die für sie freigegeben Elemente der Visualisierung.

Systemtopologieschema

Raumautomation

toplogie-3

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Gebäudeautomation

e-HCP & emsyst 4.0

Gebäudeautomation

NEO Büro

Gebäudeautomation

Klärwerk Gammertingen

Produktionsleittechnik

Doppelmayr D-Line

Produktionsleittechnik

Berliner Bäder-Betriebe

Gebäudeautomation

Glücksteinquartier Mannheim

Gebäudeautomation, Smart Room

Kontakt in Österreich

Leitner_Christian
  • Christian Leitner
    Bereichsleiter Gebäudeautomation
  • +43 3178 21800-134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69

Kontakt in Deutschland

Christian Hofer, evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Vertrieb Gebäudeautomation
    D-A-CH
  • Büro Deutschland: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • 0049 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spanien

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • 0034 630 014 507

Mehr zu evon Gebäudeautomation?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Gebäudeautomation auf XAMControl Basis
    zum Downloaden

    evon XAMControl im Bereich Gebäudeautomation, zusammengefasst in einem PDF.