evon XAMControl
in building management systems

Efficiency, flexibility, comfort, investment security . . . modern building management technology today has a series of requirements to fulfill. How you as planner, system integrator and investor, get all of that under one roof is what we want to provide an understanding of on this page.

As flexible as your requirements

Open space concepts are the answer to the flexible demands for space utilisation today. evon XAMControl simplifies the adaptation to the respective space utilization right in the visualization. Completely without programming knowledge but through Drag&Drop, rooms can be newly divided and groupings defined. In so doing, the visualization always reflects the current usage/rental of the object. Naturally, our system offers full interoperability with BACnet and OPC UA.

glt_lueftung_1
glt_raumkonzept_2

The plus in facility management

An open system like evon XAMControl makes the simple transfer of data to your Facility Management System possible. As a result, you take over in real time all information (disturbances, servicing) in your accustomed tools.

Green Building Automation

Modern solutions in building technology will today be judged ever more strongly from the standpoint of their sustainability and eco-friendliness. As basis for optimisation, evon XAMControl prepares all historical data in a database (MS SQL Server) that can be recalled directly from the visualisation in user-defined reports at the push of a button. Additionally, a multitude of tested optimisation procedures stand ready (APC, SmartMRS, etc.)

glt_ide_4
xamcontrol_helpdesk

Your navigation system

A significant idea during the development of evon XAMControl was a conflating approach across the entire system. Consequently, all detailed plans have today been deposited. And also the entire e-plan. As a result, it is very easy to connect the data points with the e-plan in the visualisation; as a result of that, for every kind of disturbance, the event can be immediately localised on the e-plan — without a lot of searching and wandering.

BACnet certified

BACnet (Building Automation and Control Networks) is a network protocol for building automation. It ensures interoperability between devices from different manufacturers, wif all partners involved in the project agree on certain BIBBs defined by the standard. XAMControl has passed the extensive tests as B-OWS (BACnet Operator Workstation) and B-BC (BACnet Building Controller) and is therefore certified.

 

 

New Request Website (Contact)

Success Stories

Partner projects in building management

Avita Resort

Building Management

XAMControl goes east

Building Management

Data Centre Munich

Building Management

Unipark Salzburg

Building Management

Sanatorium Dr. Schenk

Building Management

NEW Netz GmbH

Building Management

Contact

Resch_Patrick 2
  • Patrick Resch
    Building Management
    Managing Director
  • 0043 3178 21800-123
Christian Hofer evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Sales Building Management
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • Office Germany: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • 0049 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spain

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • 0034 630 014 507

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    BMS on XAMControl basis
    Download now!

    evon XAMControl in the field of building management systems summarized in a PDF.

evon XAMControl
in der Gebäudeautomation

Effizienz, Flexibilität, Komfort, Investitionssicherheit ... moderne Gebäudeautomation hat heute eine Reihe von Forderungen zu erfüllen. Wie Sie als Planer, Systemintegrator und Investor all das unter einen Hut bekommen, wollen wir Ihnen auf dieser Seite näherbringen.

So flexibel wie Ihre Anforderungen

Open Space-Konzepte sind die Antwort auf die flexiblen Anforderungen an die Raumnutzung heute. evon XAMControl vereinfacht die Anpassung an die jeweilige Raumnutzung direkt in der Visualisierung. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse und durch Drag&Drop können Räume neu verteilt und Gruppen definiert werden. Damit entspricht die Visualisierung immer der aktuellen Nutzung/Vermietung des Objekts. Natürlich bietet unser System volle Interoperabilität mit BACnet und OPC UA.

Gebäudeautomation
Gebäudeautomation

Das Plus im Facility-Management 

Ein offenes System wie evon XAMControl ermöglicht den einfachen Datentransfer zu Ihrem Facility-Management-System. Damit übernehmen Sie in Echtzeit alle Informationen (Störungen, Wartungen) in Ihre gewohnten Tools.

Green Building Automation

Moderne Lösungen in der Gebäudeautomation werden heute immer stärker unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit beurteilt. Als Basis für die Optimierung stellt evon XAMControl alle historischen Daten in einer Datenbank (MS SQL-Server) bereit, die auf Knopfdruck in benutzerdefinierten Reports direkt aus der Visualisierung abgerufen werden. Ergänzend steht eine Vielzahl an erprobten Optimierungsverfahren bereit (APC, SmartMRS ...).

Gebäudeautomation
Gebäudeleittechnik evon XAMControl

Ihr Navigationssystem 

Eine wesentliche Idee bei der Entwicklung von evon XAMControl war ein zusammenführender Ansatz über das gesamte System. Konsequenterweise sind dadurch heute alle Detailpläne hinterlegt. Unter anderem auch der gesamte E-Plan. Damit ist es ganz einfach, in der Visualisierung die Datenpunkte mit dem E-Plan zu verknüpfen und, als Ergebnis davon, bei jeder Art von Störung kann das Ereignis sofort auf dem E-Plan lokalisiert werden – ohne langes Suchen und Irrfahrten.

BACnet zertifiziert

BACnet (Building Automation and Control Networks) ist ein Netzwerkprotokoll für die Gebäudeautomation. Es gewährleistet Interoperabilität zwischen Geräten verschiedener Hersteller, wenn sich alle am Projekt beteiligten Partner auf bestimmte von der Norm definierte BIBBs einigen. XAMControl hat die umfangreichen Tests als B-OWS (BACnet Operator Workstation) und B-BC (BACnet Building Controller) bestanden und ist somit zertifiziert.

BACnet

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Gebäudeautomation

Glücksteinquartier Mannheim

Gebäudeautomation, Smart Room

NEW Netz GmbH

Gebäudeautomation

Luxus am Börseplatz 1

Gebäudeautomation

Doha Metro

Gebäudeautomation

The Icon Vienna

Gebäudeautomation, Smart Room

Kontakt in Österreich

Patrick Resch, Geschäftsführer
  • Patrick Resch
    Bereichsleiter Gebäudeautomation Geschäftsführer
  • 0043 3178 21800-123

Kontakt in Deutschland

Christian Hofer, evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Vertrieb Gebäudeautomation
    D-A-CH
  • Büro Deutschland: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • 0049 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spanien

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • 0034 630 014 507

Mehr zu evon Gebäudeautomation?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Gebäudeautomation auf XAMControl Basis
    zum Downloaden

    evon XAMControl im Bereich Gebäudeautomation, zusammengefasst in einem PDF.