Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal

Partner: REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK, Location: Madrid, Spain

CONTACT 
Ingetek Sistemas

Claudio-ingetek

Claudio Guezuraga
Director Técnico
T. +34 944 753 099
cguezu@ingetek.com

New Partnerships in Record Time: The Zendal hospital in Madrid demonstrates how a hospital can be built in just 100 days and how this initiated a new partnership.

The « Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal » is a public hospital in Madrid that became operational in December 2020 after a construction time of just 100 days. It is one of the most important hospitals in the metropole of Madrid to help cope with the Corona pandemic with its 960 beds and a 48-bed intensive care wing.

New partnership with REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK

It goes without saying that erecting a hospital during a pandemic posed particular challenges.
We were thus more than pleased that REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK decided to use evon XAMControl and that our first mutual project could be completed with considerable success and efficiency. This was the foundation for the signing of a system integrator contract between evon and REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK for Spain and Portugal.

Three Pavilions, One Hospital

The « Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal » was planned according to the experiences made during the first Corona wave in the Spring of 2020. The building complex consists of 40,000 m2 divided into three pavilions than can be operated independently of each other. The hospital fulfils the highest standards regarding medical safety and pandemic management. Patient entrances and exits are separated and the ventilation system ensures virus-free fresh air.

evon XAMControl is a central building management system that visualizes and controls the building climate, lighting and the fire protection system. A redundant server and three operating stations guarantee continuous monitoring and rapid reaction if needs require.

Successful together

A project such as this requires excellent collaboration between all participating companies. We are particularly pleased that REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK decided upon evon XAMControl and that we could complete this project successfully together and thus made a small contribution to the fight against the pandemic.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 1 redundant server
  • 3 operating workstations
  • Communications protocols:
    - MODBUS TCP/IP
    - BACnet IP
    - MODBus
  • Monitoring and control of heating, ventilation and climate. Control of lighting, fire protection, electricity supply and drains.

Contact

Hirschmann Gerald
  • Gerald Hirschmann
    Sales Manager XAMControl
  • 0043 3178 21800-130

More about the evon Projects in Building Management Systems?

Fill in the form below our call Gerald Hirschmann!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal

Auftraggeber: REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK, Standort: Madrid, Spanien

ANSPRECHPARTNER
Ingetek Sistemas

Claudio-ingetek

Claudio Guezuraga
Director Técnico
T. +34 944 753 099
cguezu@ingetek.com

Neue Partnerschaft in Rekordzeit: Wie ein Krankenhaus in nur 100 Tagen errichtet werden kann und damit eine neue Partnerschaft beginnt, zeigt das Zendal Krankenhaus in Madrid.

Das « Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal » ist ein öffentliches Krankenhaus in Madrid. Es wurde im Dezember 2020 nach einer Bauzeit von nur 100 Tagen in Betrieb genommen. Mit 960 Betten und einer Intensivstation mit 48 Betten war und ist es eines der wichtigsten Krankenhäuser für die Bewältigung der Corona-Pandemie im Großraum Madrid.

Neue Partnerschaft mit REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK

Dass die Errichtung eines Krankenhauses in Pandemiezeiten besonderen Anforderungen unterliegt, muss nicht extra betont werden.

Umso mehr freut es uns, dass sich REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK für evon XAMControl entschieden hat und wir unser erstes gemeinsames Projekt überaus erfolgreich und höchst effizient abschließen konnten. Damit war die Basis für den Abschluss der Systemintegratoren-Vereinbarung zwischen evon und REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK für die Länder Spanien und Portugal geschaffen.

Drei Pavillons, ein Krankenhaus

Das « Hospital de Emergencias Enfermera Isabel Zendal » wurde nach den Erfahrungen der ersten Corona-Welle im Frühjahr 2020 geplant. Der Gebäudekomplex mit 40.000 m2 teilt sich in drei Pavillons, die unabhängig voneinander betrieben werden können. Das Krankenhaus erfüllt höchste Standards in Bezug auf medizinische Sicherheit und Pandemie-Management. So sind Aus- und Eingänge für die Patienten getrennt und die Klimatisierung sorgt für virenfreie Frischluft.

evon XAMControl, als zentrales Gebäudeleitsystem, visualisiert und steuert die Klimatisierung, Licht und die Brandschutzanlage. Ein redundanter Server und drei Bedienstationen garantieren ein laufendes Monitoring und schnelle Reaktion für den Fall der Fälle.

Gemeinsam erfolgreich

Ein Projekt wie dieses erfordert exzellente Zusammenarbeit aller beteiligten Unternehmen. Um so mehr freut es uns, dass REGIN IBERICA/INGETEK auf evon XAMControl gesetzt hat und wir gemeinsam dieses Projekt erfolgreich und in Rekordzeit umsetzen konnten und damit einen kleinen Teil zur Bekämpfung der Pandemie beitragen durften.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 1 redundanter Server
  • 3 Bedien-Workstations
  • Kommunikations-Protokolle:
    - MODBUS TCP/IP
    - BACnet IP
    - MODBus
  • Monitoring und Steuerung von Heizung, Lüftung und Klima. Steuerung des Lichts, Brandschutz, Stromnetz und Abfluss

Mehr zu den evon Gebäudeleittechnik-Projekten?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen oder Gerald Hirschmann anrufen!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.