Building management with evon XAMControl

As a building management system, evon XAMControl networks all manner of real estate, whether it is a new or an existing building. It is a central and open system than integrates all services, offers multiple interfaces to third party systems, and is certified according to BACnet (OWS, AWS).

Innovative management of different building types

evon XAMControl is a superordinate building management system that allows different types of buildings to be connected to a central control system. Thanks to it being open, scalable, and flexible, evon XAMControl enables the networking of any variant of any kind of building, such as:

  • Offices
  • Computing centres
  • Hospitals
  • Schools and universities
  • Shopping malls
  • Hotels
  • Public baths
  • Industrial infrastructure
  • And many more …

Networking buildings in all variations

The same is true for the networking of existing buildings, new constructions, or refurbishments: The variety of interfaces, the integration of third parties, and the integration of all components permit the central management of all buildings. This makes the operation (unified user interface) and facility management significantly easier.

Integrates all services

evon XAMControl combines all services and third parties in a single system. From heating, climate control, ventilation, and sanitation, via lighting and room automation, up to safety equipment (fire warning systems, access control, video cameras, and proximity detectors).

Open for multiple third-party systems

The evon ACC Store is a library containing released and tested components (objects, macros, templates). It includes a series of components to help integrate third-party systems such as Siemens, Honeywell, Johnson, Sauter, ABB, Schneider, Delta Controls, etc.

Everyday flexibility

Open Space concepts are the answer to flexible requirements placed on today’s use of space. evon XAMControl simplifies the adaptation to each use of space directly in the visualisation. Space can be distributed, and groups defined without any programming knowledge using drag & drop. The visualisation thus corresponds to the current state of use/rental of the object. Of course, evon XAMControl offers full interoperability with BACnet and OPC UA.

Certified BACnet

BACnet is an international standard (EN ISO 16484-5) used in the field of building automation. The integration in evon XAMControl on the control side (BACnet B-BC) corresponds to revision 14 (AMEV) and contains numerous useful functions. The implementation of the BACnet Advanced Operator Workstation according to revision 18 guarantees full compatibility with AMEV MBE-B.

BIM integration in evon XAMControl

evon XAMControl unites all services and third parties in a single system. From heating, climate control, ventilation, and sanitation, via lighting and room automation, up to safety equipment (fire warning systems, access control, video cameras, and proximity detectors).

Innovative graphics, simple operation, and the advantages of evon XAMControl.

The visualisation in evon XAMControl guarantees a fast and simple overview of all services and buildings. All parameters, configurations, setpoints, and operator interventions are documented in the database and are available for processing.

Further advantages of evon XAMControl:

  • Central database
  • Redundancy/hot standby (high availability)
  • Access permissions via user administration
  • Data recording and evaluation (reporting, benchmarking)
  • Alarms via SMS and email
  • Trends
  • Help desk for commissioning and maintenance
  • Web visualisation (operation via tablet or smartphone)
  • Document management, e-plan integration

System topology schematic

Building control equipment/building management

toplogie-neu-EN-1

Success Stories

Partner projects in building management

FH Technikum Wien

Building Management

Unipark Salzburg

Building Management

IT CENTRE

Building Management

Hotel Kempinski

Building Management

The Icon Vienna

Building Management

Data Centre Munich

Building Management

XAMControl goes east

Building Management

Contact

Leitner_Christian
  • Christian Leitner
    Building Management
    Managing Director
  • +43 3178 21800 134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69
Christian Hofer evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Sales Building Management
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • Office Germany: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • +49 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spain

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • +34 630 014 507

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    BMS on XAMControl basis
    Download now!

    evon XAMControl in the field of building management systems summarized in a PDF.

Gebäudemanagement mit
evon XAMControl

evon XAMControl vernetzt als Gebäudemanagement-System jede Art von Liegenschaft, egal ob Neubau oder Bestand. Als zentrales und offenes System integriert es alle Gewerke, bietet eine Vielzahl an Schnittstellen zu Fremdsystemen und ist BACnet zertifiziert (OWS, AWS).

Innovatives Management unterschiedlicher Gebäudetypen

evon XAMControl erlaubt als übergeordnetes Gebäudemanagement-System die Einbindung unterschiedlicher Gebäudetypen in ein zentrales Leitsystem. Dank der Offenheit, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität von evon XAMControl ist eine Vernetzung jeder Art von Gebäuden:

  • Büros
  • Rechenzentren
  • Krankenhäuser
  • Schulen & Universitäten
  • Einkaufzentren
  • Hotels
  • Bäder
  • industrielle Infrastruktur
  • uvm.

unabhängig Ihrer Größe möglich.

evon-GLT-1

Gebäudevernetzung in jeder Variante

Gleiches gilt für die Vernetzung bestehender Gebäude, Neubauten oder Revitalisierungen: die Vielzahl an Schnittstellen, die Integration von Drittanbietern und die Integration sämtlicher Komponenten ermöglichen das zentrale Management aller Gebäude. Dadurch wird die Bedienung im laufenden Betrieb (einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche) und das Facility Management maßgeblich erleichert.

Integriert alle Gewerke

evon XAMControl vereint sämtliche Gewerke und Drittanbieter in einem System. Beginnend mit HKLS (Heizung, Klima, Lüftung, Sanitär), über die Beleuchtung und Raumautomation bis hin zur Sicherheitstechnik (Brandmeldesysteme, Zutrittskontrollen, Videokameras und Bewegungsmelder).

evon-GLT-2
evon-GLT-3

Offen für eine Vielzahl an Fremdsystemen

Der evon ACCStore ist eine Bibliothek für bereits fertig entwickelte und getestete Komponenten (Objekte, Makros, Templates). Darunter finden sich eine Reihe an Komponenten zur Integration von Produkten von Fremdsystemen, wie zB. Siemens, Honeywell, Johnson, Sauter, ABB, Schneider, Delta Controls …
Ergänzt wird der ACCStore mit den etablierten Schnittstellen aus der Gebäudeleittechnik (BACnet, OPC, OPC UA, Modbus TCP, REST, MQTT, SNMP, KNX/EIB, Simatic S7 ...).

Flexibilität im Alltag

Open Space-Konzepte sind die Antwort auf die flexiblen Anforderungen an die Raumnutzung heute. evon XAMControl vereinfacht die Anpassung an die jeweilige Raumnutzung direkt in der Visualisierung. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse und durch Drag&Drop können Räume neu verteilt und Gruppen definiert werden. Damit entspricht die Visualisierung immer der aktuellen Nutzung/Vermietung des Objekts. Natürlich bietet evon XAMControl volle Interoperabilität mit BACnet und OPC UA.

evon-GLT-4
evon-GLT-5

BACnet zertifiziert

BACnet ist ein internationaler Standard (EN ISO 16484-5) in der Gebäudeautomation. Die evon XAMControl-Integration auf Steuerungsseite (BACnet B-BC) entspricht der Revision 14 (AMEV) und umfasst zahlreiche nützliche Funktionen. Die Implementierung der BACnet Advanced Operator Workstation nach Revision 18 garantiert volle Kompatibilität zu AMEV MBE-B.

BIM-Integration in evon XAMControl 

evon XAMControl erlaubt die einfache Einbindung von BIM Modellen (Building Information Modeling) aus der Planung. Damit werden alle Details aus der Planung direkt in die Visualisierung übernommen. Alle Motoren, Ventile, Akktoren und Temperaturfühler können direkt in der BIM Visualisierung bedient werden. Darüber hinaus sind die Dokumente mit dem evon XAMControl Dokumentenmanagement verknüpft. Jedes Update im BIM Modell kann direkt und ohne Programmieraufwand in die Visualisierung übernommen werden.

evon-GLT-6

Innovative Visualisierung, einfache Bedienung und die evon XAMControl-Vorteile

Die Visualisierung in evon XAMControl garantiert eine schnelle und einfache Übersicht über alle Gewerken und Gebäude. Sämtliche Parameter, Einstellungen, Sollwertvorgaben und Bedieneingriffe werden in der Datenbank protokolliert und stehen für Auswertungen bereit.

Weitere Vorteile von evon XAMControl:

  • Zentrale Datenbank
  • Client-Server-Architektur
  • Redundanz/Hot Standby (Hochverfügbarkeit)
  • Zugriffsberechtigung über Benutzerverwaltung
  • Datenaufzeichnung und Datenauswertung (Reporting, Benchmarking)
  • Alarmierung via SMS & E-Mail
  • Trends
  • Helpdesk für die Inbetriebnahme und Wartung
  • Webvisualisierung (Bedienung via Tablet, Smartphone)
  • Dokumentenmanagement, E-Plan-Integration

Systemtopologieschema

Gebäudeleittechnik / Gebäudemanagement

toplogie-1

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Gebäudeautomation

e-HCP & emsyst 4.0

Gebäudeautomation

NEO Büro

Gebäudeautomation

Klärwerk Gammertingen

Produktionsleittechnik

Doppelmayr D-Line

Produktionsleittechnik

Berliner Bäder-Betriebe

Gebäudeautomation

Glücksteinquartier Mannheim

Gebäudeautomation, Smart Room

Kontakt in Österreich

Leitner_Christian
  • Christian Leitner
    Bereichsleiter Gebäudeautomation
  • +43 3178 21800-134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69

Kontakt in Deutschland

Christian Hofer, evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Vertrieb Gebäudeautomation
    D-A-CH
  • Büro Deutschland: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • 0049 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spanien

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • 0034 630 014 507

Mehr zu evon Gebäudeautomation?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Gebäudeautomation auf XAMControl Basis
    zum Downloaden

    evon XAMControl im Bereich Gebäudeautomation, zusammengefasst in einem PDF.