evon XAMControl
in process control engineering

The demands of industry (steel, automotive, pharmaceuticals, and production control systems) on today’s software for automation are characterised by the buzzwords, Industry 4.0, Unbundling and Smart Production. evon XAMControl offers a broad spectrum of supplements in the form of a modern database-based framework.

Reliability on all levels

It is precisely process control engineering that offers the highest availability. Here XAMControl — since it is based on the most modern software concepts — supports all concepts of fail-safety. From varying levels of redundancy on the server side to clustering for load distribution. The same is true at field level: redundancy right up to the Profibus master.

prozess_planung_1
prozess_2

Know-how from your data

Openness is an idea that has come into play in the processing industry too late in many cases. Modern technologies like XML and the Office integration in evon XAMControl lead to the fact that the system is open by design. As a result, a new world of communication has been opened. All data (historic and current) can be made available for other systems very quickly and flexibly or taken over by them. Examples would be your ERP system (SAP R/3, Microsoft Dynamics, etc.), systems for analysis and surveillance, etc.

Production, foundation & communication

Unbundling in evon XAMControl is tied together with a three-way split: the solution server takes over the process control (product tracking, visualisation, alarm management), the basic automation on the station level provides the automation of the individual steps (local visualisation, feedback, execution of the solution server’s commands, no cross communication). Both are tied to the standardised interface based on PackML.

prozess_3
prozess_4

Business intelligence in real time

Order, delivery, planning, production — the process built up and tested from the historical data comes alive. Yet in order to comply with the demands of Industry 4.0, they are massively supported day-in day-out by MES by evon XAMControl. That starts upon delivery with integrated quality testing, release and documentation and continues with the management of material lots and on to warehouse management. Added to that comes the management of samples for quality assurance with integrated documentation of the results.

Planning, naturally integrated 100%: as series plan (manual, from your ERP, on the basis of stock levels and order sizes, etc.), as sequence planning with GANTT presentation and everything in real time.

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Industrie

Contact

Hirschmann Gerald
  • Gerald Hirschmann
    Sales Manager XAMControl
  • 0043 3178 21800-130
Christian Veeh
  • Christian Veeh
    Sales Process control engineering Germany
  • Office Germany: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • 0049 172 74 04 528
Hirschmugl_Rene
  • Rene Hirschmugl
    Process control engineering
  • 0043 3178 21800-131

More about the evon Projects in Process Industry?

Fill in the form below!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Process control engineering
    on XAMControl basis
    Download now!

    evon XAMControl in the field of process control engineering summarized in a PDF.

evon XAMControl
in der Prozessleittechnik

Die Anforderungen der Industrie (Stahl, Automotive, Pharma, Produktionsleitsysteme) an eine Software für die Automatisierung sind heute geprägt von den Schlagworten Industrie 4.0, Unbundling und Smart Production. evon XAMControl bietet dafür ein breites Spektrum an Ergänzungen auf Basis eines modernen, datenbankbasierenden Frameworks.

Sicherheit auf allen Ebenen 

Gerade die Prozessleittechnik erfordert höchste Verfügbarkeit. Hier unterstützt XAMControl – da es auf modernsten Softwarekonzepten basiert – alle Konzepte der Ausfallssicherheit. Von unterschiedlichen Stufen der Redundanz auf Serverseite bis hin zum Clustering zur Lastverteilung. Gleiches gilt für die Feldebene: Redundanz bis hin zum Profibus-Master.

prozess_planung_1
prozess_2

Know-how aus Ihren Daten

Offenheit ist eine Idee, die heute in der Prozessleittechnik in vielen Fällen zu spät ins Spiel kommt. Moderne Technologien wie XML oder die Office-Integration in evon XAMControl führen dazu, dass das System konzeptionell offen ist. Damit eröffnet sich eine neue Welt der Kommunikation. Alle Daten (historisch oder aktuell) können sehr schnell und flexibel für andere Systeme bereitgestellt oder von diesen übernommen werden. Beispiele wären Ihr ERP-System (SAP R/3, Microsoft Dynamics …), Systeme für die Analyse und Überwachung ...

Produktion, Basis & Kommunikation 

Unbundling in evon XAMControl ist mit einer Dreiteilung der Aufgaben verbunden: Der Solutionserver übernimmt die Prozesssteuerung (Produktverfolgung, Visualisierung, Alarmmanagement), die Basisautomatisierung auf Stationsebene stellt die Automatisierung einzelner Schritte bereit (Vor-Ort-Visualisierung, Rückmeldung, Exekution der Befehle des Solutionsservers, keine Querkommunikation). Beides ist durch die standardisierte Schnittstelle auf Basis von PackML verbunden.

prozess_3
prozess_4

Business Intelligence in Echtzeit

Bestellung, Anlieferung, Planung, Fertigung – der aus den Stammdaten aufgebaute und getestete Prozess erwacht zum Leben. Doch um den Forderungen von Industrie 4.0 zu entsprechen, werden Sie vom MES in evon XAMControl im Alltag massiv unterstützt. Das beginnt bei der Anlieferung mit integrierter Qualitätsprüfung, Freigabe und Dokumentation und geht über die Verwaltung von Materiallosen bis hin zur Lagerverwaltung. Dazu kommt das Management von Proben zur Qualitätssicherung mit integrierter Dokumentation der Ergebnisse.

Natürlich zu 100 Prozent integriert, die Planung: Als Reihenplanung (manuell, aus Ihrem ERP, auf Basis der Lagerstände und Auftragsgrößen …), als Reihenfolgeplanung mit GANTT-Darstellung und alles in Echtzeit.

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Prozessleittechnik

Predictive Maintenance

Prozessleittechnik

Prolactal Werksleitsystem

Prozessleittechnik

Bioreaktor BSL3

Prozessleittechnik

Therme Wien

Gebäudeleittechnik, Prozessleittechnik

Flow Miniplant

Prozessleittechnik

COMPOnent CERO Puconci II

Prozessleittechnik

Kontakt

Hirschmugl_Rene
  • Rene Hirschmugl
    Bereichsleiter Prozessleittechnik
  • 0043 3178 21800-131

Mehr zu den evon Prozessleittechnik-Projekten?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen oder Rene Hirschmugl anrufen!

Ja, ich melde mich zum evon-Newsletter an.