Building Automation with evon XAMControl

evon XAMControl is the central software in building automation for continuous operation. All data is acquired and visualised using cutting-edge technology. The efficient 5-step engineering method and the already existing libraries (ACC Store) support efficient implementation. All building management functions (steering, control, data acquisition, and evaluation) are combined in a single software platform.

Modern Visualisation

evon XAMControl offers unified visualisations for all areas of building management, e.g., HVAC, access management, fire protection, and video. This enables a simple and rapid overview of all components and services. Thanks to the user administration and access management functions, each user only sees those items of information (trends, alarms, faults) that are relevant to them.

Consistent, simple programming thanks to evon’s 5-step engineering

The efficient and simple programming in evon XAMControl is supplemented by a variety of interfaces to all popular suppliers and third parties (Beckhoff, WAGO, Siemens, B&R, Phoenix Contact, EAP …). There are also standard IP and bus couplers to control data points (DI/DO, AI/AO) and interfaces to all common standards (BACnet, Modbus RTU, Modbus TCP, M-Bus, KNX/EIB, OPC UA, DALI, SMI, MP-Bus, EnOcean …).

More details thanks to document management and the integration of electrical plans.

The comprehensive document management function in evon XAMControl guarantees that important information is also immediately available. This is helpful both during commissioning, live operation, and when performing maintenance. evon XAMControl provides you with a fast and targeted connection between visualisation object and electrical plan.

evon XAMControl Helpdesk

evon XAMControl provides an integrated help desk. The main focus is on commissioning and operation. During commissioning, the system provides support with comprehensive documentation and to-do lists, including status and milestone plan. In the area of maintenance, all important events are displayed and can be allocated to an employee. Open interfaces enable the connection to ERP or FM systems.

evon XAMControl ACC Store

We took the old adage of not reinventing the wheel to heart and developed the ACC Store. This contains released and tested libraries available for numerous applications. Your advantage: The implementation of your projects is more efficient and lower in cost due to lower servicing effort, and you can depend on proven quality. A protected user area can be made available so you can manage your own, inhouse developed libraries.

evon XAMControl Engineering

One of the greatest strengths of evon XAMControl is engineering. The 5-step engineering method and the solution import are two tools that help you to save time and hence reduce the project duration significantly.

A range of planning tools such as TRIC, WSCAD, E-PLAN, etc. can be used to provide data as a basis for the automatic import.

Smarter thanks to web visualisation & QR codes

A further feature in evon XAMControl is the use of QR codes. You can produce these QR codes very easily yourself and attached them to any component. Then all you need to do is scan the appropriate QR code and you will immediately see the status of the components directly in the visualisation including possibly required maintenance activity.

QR codes can also be used to book workplaces and time keeping. One short scan and the employee is checked in and the workplace appears as occupied.

System topology schematic

Building automation

toplogie-neu-EN-2

Success Stories

Partner projects in building management

IT CENTRE

Building Management

Avita Resort

Building Management

NEW Netz GmbH

Building Management

Unipark Salzburg

Building Management

The Icon Vienna

Building Management

Doha Metro

Building Management

Contact

Leitner_Christian
  • Christian Leitner
    Building Management
    Managing Director
  • +43 3178 21800 134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69
Christian Hofer evon
  • Christian Hofer
    Sales Building Management
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland
  • Office Germany: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • +49 172 73 49 193

Sales Partner in Spain

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • +34 630 014 507

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    BMS on XAMControl basis
    Download now!

    evon XAMControl in the field of building management systems summarized in a PDF.

Gebäudeautomation mit evon XAMControl

In der Gebäudeautomation ist evon XAMControl die zentrale Software für den laufenden Betrieb. Sämtliche Daten werden erfasst und mit modernster Technologie visualisiert. Das effiziente 5-Step-Engineering hilft gemeinsam mit den bereits bestehenden Bibliotheken (ACC Store) bei der effizienten Umsetzung. Alle Funktionen der Gebäudeautomation (Steuern, Regeln, Datenerfassung und Auswertung) sind in einer Softwareplattform verfügbar..

GLT-Neu-A04

Moderne Visualisierung

evon XAMControl bietet eine einheitliche Visualisierung für alle Bereiche der Gebäudetechnik z.B. HKLS, EMA, BMA und Video. Dadurch ergibt sich eine einfache und schnelle Übersicht über alle Komponenten und Gewerke. Dank der Benutzerverwaltung und des Zugriffsmanagements stehen jedem Benutzer nur die Informationen (Trendkurven, Alarme und Störungen, Auswertungen) nur die zur Verfügung, die für ihn relevant sind.

GLT-B-02

Durchgängige, einfache Programmierung dank evon 5-Step-Engineering

Die effiziente und einfache Programmierung in evon XAMControl wird ergänzt mit einer Vielzahl an Schnittstellen zu allen gängigen Herstellern und Drittanbietern (Beckhoff, WAGO, Siemens, B&R, Phoenix Contact, EAP …). Darüber hinaus stehen Standard IP- und BUS-Koppler für die Ansteuerung von Datenpunkten (DI/DO, AI/AO) und Schnittstellen zu allen üblichen Standards bereit (BACnet, Modbus RTU, Modbus TCP, M-Bus, KNX/EIB, OPC UA, DALI, SMI, MP-Bus, EnOcean …).

GLT-Neu-A01

Mehr Details dank Dokumenten-Management und Elektroplan-Integration

Das umfassende Dokumenten-Management in evon XAMControl garantiert, dass jede wichtige Information auch sofort verfügbar ist. Das hilft bei der Inbetriebnahme aber auch im laufenden Betrieb und bei der Wartung. evon XAMControl ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle und zielsichere Verknüpfung zwischen Visualisierungsobjekt und Elektroplan.

GLT-Neu-A03

evon XAMControl Helpdesk

evon XAMControl bietet ein integriertes Helpdesk. Hauptaugenmerk sind dabei die Inbetriebnahme und der Betrieb. Bei der Inbetriebnahme unterstützt das System durch umfassende Protokollierung und ToDo-Listen inklusive Status und Zeitplan. Im Bereich der Wartung werden alle wichtigen Ereignisse angezeigt und können Mitarbeitern zugewiesen werden.

Eine Anbindung an ERP oder FM Systeme kann flexibel durch offene Schnittstellen erfolgen.

GLT-B-05

evon XAMControl ACC Store

Frei nach dem Motto, man muss das Rad nicht neu erfinden, haben wir bei evon den ACC Store entwickelt. Hier stehen fertig programmierte und getestete Bibliotheken für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Ihr Vorteil: Sie sind effizienter und kostengünstiger bei der Umsetzung ihrer Projekte durch geringeren Dienstleistungsaufwand und können auf bewährte Qualität vertrauen.

Um Ihre eigens entwickelten Bibliotheken zu verwalten, kann ein individueller und geschützter Kundenbereich zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

GLT-Neu-A02

evon XAMControl Engineering

Eine der größten Stärken von evon XAMControl ist das Engineering. Mit dem 5-Step-Engineering und dem Solution Importer stehen Ihnen zwei Werkzeuge zur Seite, die helfen, Zeit zu sparen und damit die Projektzeit deutlich verkürzen.

Als Grundlage für den automatischen Import können Daten aus unterschiedlichen Planungstools (z.B. TRIC, WSCAD, E-PLAN, etc.) herangezogen werden.

evon-GLT-13

Smarter dank Web-Visualisierung & QR-Code

Ein weiterers Feature in evon XAMControl ist die Verwendung von QR-Codes. Sie können diese Codes ganz einfache selbst erzeugen und an beliebigen Komponenten anbringen. Damit reicht zB. für die Wartung der Scan des jeweiligen QR-Codes und Sie sehen sofort den Status der Komponente direkt in der Visualisierung inklusive möglicher erforderlicher Wartungen.

QR-Codes können aber auch für das Buchen von Arbeitsplätzen und die Zeiterfassung verwendet werden. Ein kurzer Scan und der Mitarbeiter ist eingecheckt und der Arbeitsplatz scheint als belegt auf.

Systemtopologieschema

Gebäudeautomation

toplogie-2

Success Stories

Partnerprojekte im Bereich Gebäudeautomation

ECP & emsyst 4.0

Gebäudeautomation

NEO Büro

Gebäudeautomation

Glücksteinquartier Mannheim

Gebäudeautomation, Smart Office

NEW Netz GmbH

Gebäudeautomation

Luxus am Börseplatz 1

Gebäudeautomation

Doha Metro

Gebäudeautomation

Kontakt in Österreich

Christian_Leitner
  • Christian Leitner
    Bereichsleiter Gebäudeautomation
  • +43 3178 21800-134
    +43 (0) 664 88 34 11 69

Kontakt in Deutschland

Hartmut-Henzler
  • Hartmut Henzler
    Vertrieb Gebäudeautomation
    Deutschland
  • Büro Deutschland: Dürr Group GmbH, Mercedesstraße 16, 71384 Weinstadt
  • +49 152 57 67 84 60

Sales Partner in Spanien

Carlos Crespo
  • Carlos Crespo
    Sales Partner
  • +34 630 014 507

Mehr zu evon Gebäudeautomation?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen.

Gebäudeautomation auf XAMControl Basis
zum Downloaden

evon XAMControl im Bereich Gebäudeautomation, zusammengefasst in einem PDF.