Hotel Kempinski

Partner: GTS Automation GmbH
Location: Vienna, Austria

Kempinski

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 3238 DP
  • 1 SCADA server
  • 1 redundant PLC station
  • BacNET connection ventilation
  • EIB/KNX connection room operating panel
  • M-Bus connection energy meter

The internationally renowned Hotel group Kempinski – one of the oldest hotel groups in Europe with establishments throughout the world - is the future operator of this superclass hotel. The exclusive hotel comprises 151 guest rooms, suites and seminar rooms. A ball room and a spa area offer guests an incomparable and unique ambiance.

XAMControl was used for the programming of the building management system, which comprised the ventilation, heating and cooling of the individual rooms. An energy meter was connected to be able to optimize energy consumption in the future on the basis of data evaluation and integrated reports for energy management systems.

The extended system log with help-desk support offered a quick overview during the commissioning phase of tested components and, at the touch of a button, delivered an evaluation of project progress and current issues.

The main commissioning of the entire system for this exclusive hotel was carried out by the company GTS.

Contact

Resch_Patrick 2
  • Patrick Resch
    Managing Director
  • 0043 3178 21800

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below our call Patrick Resch!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hotel Kempinski

Partner: GTS Automation, Standort: Wien / Österreich

Kempinski

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 3238 DP
  • 1 SCADA Server
  • 1 redundante SPS Station
  • BacNET Anbindung Lüftung
  • EIB/KNX Anbindung Raumbediengeräte
  • M-Bus Anbindung Energiezähler

Das international renommierte Hotelunternehmen Kempinski – eine der ältesten Hotelgruppen Europas mit Häusern auf der ganzen Welt – ist zukünftiger Betreiber des SuperklasseHotels! Die exklusive Hotelimmobilie umfasst 151 Zimmer und Suiten und großzügige Seminarräumlichkeiten. Ein Ballsaal und ein Spa-Bereich bietet den Gästen ein unvergleichbares, einzigartiges Ambiente. 

Bei der Programmierung der Gebäudeleittechnik, welche die Einzelraumregelungen betreffend Lüftung, Heizung und Kälte umfasst wurde auf XAMControl gesetzt. Einbindung der Energiezähler für zukünftige Energieoptimierung auf Basis Datenaufbereitung und integrierter Reports für Energiemanagementsysteme. 

Das erweiterte Anlagenbuch mit Helpdeskunterstützung bietet während der Inbetriebnahmephase einen raschen Überblick über die bereits getesteten Komponenten und liefert auf Knopfdruck eine Auswertung über Fortschritt und aufgetretene Mängel.

Die Haupt-Inbetriebnahme der gesamten Anlage für dieses exklusive Hotel wurde von der Fa. GTS durchgeführt.

Mehr zu den evon Gebäudeleittechnik-Projekten?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen oder Patrick Resch anrufen!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.