XAMControl goes east

Partner: Caverion, Location: Laos / Papua Neuguinea

HIGHLIGHTS Friendship Hospital

  • The Friendship Hospital is a university clinic and as such an important research institution in Laos. The focus lies on the treatment of orthopaedic and neurological patients, and kidney diseases.
  • Beds: 308
  • Building area: 18.000 m2

 

HIGHLIGHTS Diagnostic and Surgical Centre

  • Turnkey new construction of the hospital
  • Building area: 7.930 m2

XAMControl will provide the entire measurement and control technology for two hospitals in Laos and Papua New Guinea.

Vamed is the international leader in the provision of complete solutions for hospitals and other facilities in the health sector. The portfolio reaches from project development, planning, turnkey installation, maintenance, and technological, business-related and infrastructural services up to the total facility management of healthcare facilities.

Beckhoff & XAMControl

The hospitals in Laos and Papua New Guinea were built new and Caverion was responsible at both of them for the entire measurement and control technology, implementing components from Beckhoff and XAMControl as a building management system.

Friendship Hospital

The clinic in Vientiane, the capital of Laos, focusses on the treatment of orthopaedic and neurological patients. Furthermore, as a university clinic, it is one of the most important research institutions in the country. Despite the size of the building (18,000 m2) and the climatic and cultural challenges, the project could be successfully completed and handed over in 24 months.

Diagnostic and Surgical Centre

The somewhat smaller project in Papua New Guinea (7.930m2) using the same components (Beckhoff, evon XAMControl) was handed over to the Health Ministry after just 20 months’ construction time.

Contact

Resch_Patrick 2
  • Patrick Resch
    Managing Director
  • 0043 3178 21800 123

More about the evon Projects in Building Management?

Fill in the form below our call Patrick Resch!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

XAMControl goes east

Partner: Caverion, Standort: Laos / Papua Neuguinea

HIGHLIGHTS Friendship Hospital

  • Das Friendship Hospital ist eine Universitätsklinik und eine wichtige Forschungseinrichtung in Laos. Die Schwerpunkte liegen in der Behandlung von orthopädischen und neurologischen Patienten sowie in der Behandlung von Nierenerkrankungen.
  • Betten: 308
  • Gebäudefläche: 18.000 m2

 

HIGHLIGHTS Diagnostic and Surgical Centre

  • Schlüsselfertiger Neubau des Krankenhauses
  • Gebäudefläche: 7.930 m2

XAMControl übernimmt die gesamte Mess-, Steuer- und Regeltechnik in zwei Krankenhäusern in Laos und Papua Neuguinea.

Die Vamed ist ein international führender Gesamtanbieter für Krankenhäuser und andere Einrichtungen im Gesundheitswesen. Das Portfolio reicht von der Projektentwicklung sowie der Planung und der schlüsselfertigen Errichtung über Instandhaltung, technische, kaufmännische und infrastrukturelle Dienstleistungen bis hin zur Gesamtbetriebsführung in Gesundheitseinrichtungen.

Beckhoff & XAMControl

Die Krankenhäuser in Laos und Papua Neuguinea sind Neubauten und bei beiden war Caverion für die Lieferung und Inbetriebnahme der gesamten Mess-, Steuer- und Regeltechnik zuständig, wobei Komponenten von Beckhoff und evon XAMControl als Gebäudeleitsystem zum Einsatz kamen.

Friendship Hospital

Die Klinik in Vientiane, der Hauptstadt von Laos, hat ihren Schwerpunkt in der Behandlung von orthopädischen und neurologischen Patienten. Darüber hinaus ist sie als Universitätsklinik eine der wichtigsten Forschungseinrichtungen des Landes. Trotz der Größe des Gebäudes (18.000m2), der klimatischen und kulturellen Herausforderungen konnte das Projekt in 24 Monaten erfolgreich ab- geschlossen und übergeben werden.

Diagnostic and Surgical Centre

Das etwas kleinere Projekt in Papua Neuguinea (7.930m2) wurde mit den gleichen Komponenten (Beckhoff, evon XAMControl) nach nur 20 Monaten Bauzeit an das Gesundheitsministerium übergeben.

Mehr zu den evon Gebäudeleittechnik-Projekten?

Gleich Formular ausfüllen oder Patrick Resch anrufen!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.